Al Ghurair University, DUBAI

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

Al Ghurair University Dubai, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
Mahatma Gandhi University, Dubai
British University in Dubai (BUiD)
S P Jain Center of Management
Zayed University
Al Ghurair University
more..
 
Al Ghurair University, Dubai
Established In : 1999
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
2 out of 5 based on 3 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   19         3
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
Al Ghurair University
PO Box 37374
Dubai Academic City
Dubai, UAE     
Phone:     +971 - 4 4200223
Admission Office:   +971 - 4 4200227 / 8
Fax:     +971- 4 4200224
admissions@agu.ac.ae
Visit Website  
 
About Al Ghurair University
Welcome to Al Ghurair University Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

Al Ghurair University is a private higher educational institution that was founded in 1999 by the well known Al Ghurair Group for the purpose of serving the national and regional community through equipping the young generations with the necessary knowledge and skills to fit to the development and productivity of their communities. Al Ghurair University is licensed by the UAE Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research. All bachelor degree programs offered by AGU have been granted accreditation.

Since its inception in 1999, AGU has always kept its sense of obligation to the community .AGU is a young and fast growing university which is responsive to the dynamic changes of the local and regional markets.

The university’s educational programs foster students' learning that contributes to the development of the individual and society. In the past few years AGU attracted people from various nationalities and backgrounds, and the student base has expanded substantially in a well-set unity that encourages everyone to work together to achieve the ambitious goals and objectives of this institution.

 
The following are some of the recent achievements that have contributed to AGU's strength
 
The University has added to its well equipped library & learning resources through subscription to a number of electronic databases - like ABI Inform, IEEE and ebrary. This makes latest publications and journals in the fields of business and engineering available to faculty and students.
     
The university has also subscribed to Blackboard, a sophisticated Learning Management System, facilitating the use of advanced computer technology in teaching and learning.
       
The AGU has recently moved to its permanent location in Dubai Academic City. The new building includes sophisticated computer and engineering laboratories, well-equipped lecture halls, excellent sports and recreational facilities, and scheduled transportation services.

AGU is committed to continuously develop its teaching, research, and professional services. The University strives to create an environment that promotes excellence, values diversity, and partnerships with others to advance the educational, cultural, social, and economic interests of the region and beyond.
 


Al Ghurair University Reviews
 
hi,m faujia from india am doing diploma in 2nd year i want to do degree in best university or your country,m the student of electronics and telecommunication.what is expense of college n rental fees over there please inform me
Posted By : faujia shaikh on 27-01-2012
 
hi,m faujia from india am doing diploma in 2nd year i want to do degree in best university or your country,m the student of electronics and telecommunication.what is expense of college n rental fees over there please inform me
Posted By : faujia shaikh on 27-01-2012
 
Salam, i did BBA from IBA Karachi Pakistan in 2011 and i want to do one year MBA .can i do it from your University kindly send me the all details including Admission,fees ........ Thanks
Posted By : Marium Siddiqui on 21-11-2011
 
Respected This is Mohd.Aazam from INDIA working here in DUBAI wants MBA in distance learning from your university. Therefore I am requesting u to provide me the distance learning programme in MBA regarding fee and criteria about the admission procedure Regards Mohd. aazam
Posted By : aazam khan on 15-09-2011
 
Respected This is Mohd.Aazam from INDIA working here in DUBAI wants MBA in distance learning from your university. Therefore I am requesting u to provide me the distance learning programme in MBA regarding fee and criteria about the admission procedure Regards Mohd. aazam
Posted By : aazam khan on 15-09-2011
 
Respected This is Mohd.Aazam from INDIA working here in DUBAI wants MBA in distance learning from your university. Therefore I am requesting u to provide me the distance learning programme in MBA regarding fee and criteria about the admission procedure Regards Mohd. aazam
Posted By : aazam khan on 15-09-2011
 
Respected Sir, i'v read the given information about your university and i hope to complete my further studies after +2 (12th) in this university , but my parent's are not financially good that they can support me after 12th grade, so i just want to ask that for the completion of my further studies can i get some concession in your university? THANK'S AND REGARD'S Zainab Bashir.
Posted By : zainab bashir on 20-08-2011
 
very nice
Posted By : nouman khalid on 18-08-2011
 
My cousin has completed her +2 but she is financially not good,please provide me any scholarship details as she has scored 92% and good at studies.
Posted By : salman on 09-04-2011
 
Dear Sir, My cousin has completed her +2 but she is financially not good,please provide me any scholarship details as she has scored 92% and good at studies. Regards/Salman
Posted By : salman rasheed on 09-04-2011
 
Dear Sir, My cousin has completed her +2 but she is financially not good,please provide me any scholarship details as she has scored 92% and good at studies. Regards/Salman
Posted By : salman rasheed on 09-04-2011
 
Dear Sir, My cousin has completed her +2 but she is financially not good,please provide me any scholarship details as she has scored 92% and good at studies. Regards Salman
Posted By : salman rasheed on 09-04-2011
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About Al Ghurair University
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com