Al-Madinah International University, MALAYSIA

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

Al-Madinah International University Malaysia, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
International Medical University
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
University of Kuala Lumpur
International Islamic University Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Infrastructure University College
more..
 
Al-Madinah International University, Malaysia
Established In :
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
4 out of 5 based on 10 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   44         4
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
Al-Madinah International University,
11th Floor, Plaza Masalam,
Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah E/9E,
40100 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia.
admission@mediu.edu.my
admission@mediu.edu.my
Visit Website  
 
About Al-Madinah International University
Welcome to Al-Madinah International University Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

All praise is due to Allah, Who teacheth by the pen, Teacheth man that which he knew not, and praise and peace be upon the noblest of Messengers, the best teacher that the universe has ever known, Mohammed the son of Abdullah, and upon all his family and companions.

In establishing this university, we had to draw for ourselves a different path than other universities have. We were determined, with the assistance of Allah, to establish a scientific edifice to be a bridge that could be used by knowledge seekers and knowledge generations to reach the different sciences. We chose to establish this edifice based on modern technology, as it is the most important tool in the present era that the learner needs to have the keys to the future in an era where all aspects of life are controlled by technology. There is no office or house without the tools of modern technology.

Based on the motive of the responsibility towards our new generations and the rights that they have upon us, we have to open the horizons of knowledge and provide new and useful knowledge for them to achieve their ambitions. We must help them to create the horizons of a bright future in order to make them generations that will be a foundation for the identity of the Islamic Ummah and help them have in which all of their hopes will. It is unacceptable that our generations stay separated from the new tools and methods of education that are based on modern technology which has its universal standards and various tools nowadays.

Yes, this edifice was established for the STUDENT, as the university’s arena is cyber space no geographic or time barriers can separate between knowledge and knowledge seekers. The learner can tour the university’s halls and gets all his needs using his hands only. There are various programs and well-prepared materials using tools and means that resemble the education environment with the flavor of technology. Online classes and e-services give a new concept to the study life and the educational cycle that the learner experiences using useful and new tools to gain the required knowledge to be able to practice the language of the technology era easily and smoothly.

It is our pleasure to provide the learner with this great effort which was organized by a team of academicians, technology experts, and administrators who have different specializations and have the skills and abilities needed to achieve the difficult equation of combining between academic quality, with its requirements, administrative quality, and its characteristics, and technological quality, and its latest developments. In addition, academic courses are approved by the Malaysian Qualifications Agency and the Malaysian Ministry of Higher Education.

This provides an opportunity for all people of ambition and desire to aspire to a better future and a bigger chance. We welcome them to their university to be interactive members helping us to draw the outlines of the new generation of modern universities that the world is racing to reach.

We hope that we will be among the pioneers in this field (E-learning) with the participation of students who share the great ambition that we are seeking to achieve, asking Allah Almighty to crown these efforts with support and success.

Our Vision:

A leading international university that promotes a wide range of knowledge in its various aspects to serve humanity and to promote its advancement.

Our Mission:

Disseminating knowledge using the best means and learning methods; knowledge development and intellectual exchange consistent with international level of excellence; to create conducive educational and research environment for knowledge seekers all over the world that serves society and preserves ethical values.


Courses/ Programs offered by Al-Madinah International University
 
Bachelor of Information Technology(Hons)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Information Technology(Hons) in Management Information System
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Information Technology(Hons) in System Development and Administration
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Diploma In Information Technology
 
 
Level of Study : Diploma Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Diploma In Business Information System
 
 
Level of Study : Diploma Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Languages (Hons) in Arabic Language and Literature
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master In Arabic Language
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master In Usul Al-Fiqh
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master In Fiqh Al-Sunnah
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
 
Al-Madinah International University Reviews
 
I'm from Uzbekistan.I'll graduate Ferghana state university on english philology.I'm searching master's degree on my major.Please give me information about that iI can find a course on my major,Englishn philology.Thank you beforehand:)
Posted By : Shahlo Urinbaeva on 04-02-2012
 
Want to know if you offer masters in IT & Law.
Posted By : Zubair Aishat A on 26-01-2012
 
Want to know if you offer masters in IT & Law.
Posted By : Zubair Aishat A on 26-01-2012
 
my dream is to study in your school as an undergraduate, am a nigerian. i wil want you to actualize this dream by guiding me on how to secure an admission and scholarships that wil take me there.
Posted By : fatima Baba on 03-12-2011
 
how do i apply for a masters program in your university and enjoy scholarship. waiting to hear from you soon.
Posted By : Abullahi Saidu on 03-12-2011
 
I am Tanzanian. I would like to join in this university for master but I need your aid because I am poor. I beg for your aid please! Thank you
Posted By : ali dochi seif on 03-10-2011
 
I am Tanzanian. I would like to join in this university for master but I need your aid because I am poor. I beg for your aid please! Thank you
Posted By : ali dochi seif on 03-10-2011
 
I am Tanzanian. I would like to join in this university for master but I need your aid because I am poor. I beg for your aid please! Thank you
Posted By : ali dochi seif on 03-10-2011
 
i want to study medicine how do i apply. from Nigeria.
Posted By : amadi morgan on 30-09-2011
 
Asalom Aleikum Sir Could you give me information about exam's and how can I apply for program or schorlarship anp please how much will someone pays for tuition in a year
Posted By : Mukhammed on 29-08-2011
 
As a university al madinah is the best university that i have ever see
Posted By : mudarrif usman on 26-08-2011
 
Aslam u Alikum Sir I want to take admission in Bachelor of Information Technology(Hons). Please guide me in this regard how I can get application form for this course and then what will be after the submit application form?
Posted By : Muhammad Ali on 14-08-2011
 
Aslam u Alikum Sir I want to take admission in Bachelor of Information Technology(Hons). Please guide me in this regard how I can get application form for this course and then what will be after the submit application form?
Posted By : Muhammad Ali on 14-08-2011
 
Respected sir/madam. Please give me information about a admisson and fees. Thank you.
Posted By : Ahmedraza mathakiya on 12-04-2011
 
advance diploma of IT
Posted By : abdi jama mohamed on 09-04-2011
 
alhamdulli. am satisfified with the school info. pls how can someone apply for pragram or schorlaship online?.thanks
Posted By : musa toheeb on 13-03-2011
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About Al-Madinah International University
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com