Berlin University of Applied Sciences - HTW Berlin , GERMANY

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

Berlin University of Applied Sciences - HTW Berlin Germany, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
University of Tübingen
University of Heidelberg
University of Düsseldorf
Universität der Bundeswehr München
University of Jena
more..
 
Berlin University of Applied Sciences - HTW Berlin , Germany
Established In :
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
4 out of 5 based on 15 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   42         12
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin
Treskowallee 8
10318 Berlin
GermanyTelephone: +49 30 5019-0 (switchboard)
Fax: +49 30 50901-34 (switchboard)
Visit Website  
 
About Berlin University of Applied Sciences - HTW Berlin
Welcome to Berlin University of Applied Sciences - HTW Berlin Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

The HTW offers an impressive range of study programmes in five different departments spanning fields from engineering, computer science and economics, to culture and design. Traditional applied sciences like mechanical engineering, automotive engineering and business administration go hand-in-hand with more contemporary and innovative studies such as Information Technology/Networked Systems, Construction and Real Estate Management or Renewable Energy Systems Technology.

The HTW is regularly distinguished for the high quality of its study programmes. Together with other key qualifications, foreign language training is an integral part of each student's experience at the HTW. Students can choose from a wide range of foreign language courses at all proficiency levels. And subjects like "Presentation Techniques" or "Presentation Training" are the cornerstones of students' course schedules. Many other relevant events are also arranged by the HTW's Career Service Centre. Students who wish to spend a part of their studies abroad will find that the HTW offers ideal conditions: it cultivates ties with over 100 other universities worldwide, thus maintaining strong bonds with collaborative partners.


Courses/ Programs offered by Berlin University of Applied Sciences - HTW Berlin
 
MBA&E - Master of Business Administration and Engineering
  This postgraduate program concentrates on international controlling, intercultural communications, and on the current aspects and developments of technology and IT. The program prepares the graduates for demanding tasks in the industry or in the field of management consultancy.

Start:- October (Winter semester)

Application Deadlines:-
15. June for the Winter semester

Duration:-
18 months (3 semesters)

Required Qualifications:-   


    * A bachelor's degree or an international equivalent with at least 180 ECTS credit points;
    * At least one year of relevant professional experience during the studies (internship) or after graduation;
    * Proof of English proficiency.

Fees:-
€ 10.000 for the degree and € 268 per semester, including an unlimited regional transport ticket.

Degree:- Master of Business Administration and Engineering

Language:- The programme is taught completely in English.
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : Select Tuition Fees : € 10.000 for the degree and € 268 per semester
Work Experience : At least one year of relevant professional experience Duration : 18 months (3 semesters)
Eligibility : A bachelor's degree
 
Berlin University of Applied Sciences - HTW Berlin Reviews
 
I am nepali student.I completed master degree in physics.ired in english medium from 10-MSC.I have 5.5 ielts score.i wantto do further master.For it ,give me suggestion.
Posted By : khagendra on 18-02-2012
 
i want to get admission in msc in management or MBA I want to know criteria of admission in your university. please send me information. Saba Javed Postal address: H/No19/8, St/No3, Sir Syed Colony, Jahangir Road, Rawalpindi. Pakistan. Phone numbers: +92-51-5500905 Email address: sabass86@hotmail.com Date of birth: 4th January 1986. Academic Summary: 1 BBA (Hons)-ITM Institute: International Islamic University Islamabad, Pakistan Main subjects: Accounting, Management, Finance, IT CG PA: 3.36/4.00 2 ICS (2002-2004) Institute: Fauji Foundation College, New Lalazar, Rawalpindi. Main subjects: Mathematics, Computers Science, Statistics Grade/Percentage: A/71% 3 Matriculation (Science) (2000-2002) Institute: Sir Syed Public School Tipu Road Rawalpindi. Main subjects: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, and Computer Science Grade/Percentage: A+ / 79% Extra Curricular Activities: • Regular Participation in cultural and support weeks as participant in Islamic Cultural Exhibition and Dress competition • Attend different seminars. • Participating in speech competition at school, college level and university level. • Participation in games at school level and college. Professional experience: • Internship in NBP (National Bank of Pakistan) • 3 year job experience as Asst Manager at Canteen Store Department. I am still performing my job Skills and Abilities: • Microsoft Office • Excel • VB • JAVA • HTML • Adobe Photoshop • PowerPoint • Blender Projects: • Business Process Management (BPM)-IT based research project for six months. It is IT based project. I have studied the account opening system of bank. I have visited different banks like Standard chartered bank Zarai Tarakiyate bank Allied Bank Languages: • English excellent • Arabic • Urdu, Punjabi. and Hindi References: • can be provided on request.
Posted By : saba javed on 13-02-2012
 
i want to get admission in msc in management or MBA I want to know criteria of admission in your university. please send me information. Saba Javed Postal address: H/No19/8, St/No3, Sir Syed Colony, Jahangir Road, Rawalpindi. Pakistan. Phone numbers: +92-51-5500905 Email address: sabass86@hotmail.com Date of birth: 4th January 1986. Academic Summary: 1 BBA (Hons)-ITM Institute: International Islamic University Islamabad, Pakistan Main subjects: Accounting, Management, Finance, IT CG PA: 3.36/4.00 2 ICS (2002-2004) Institute: Fauji Foundation College, New Lalazar, Rawalpindi. Main subjects: Mathematics, Computers Science, Statistics Grade/Percentage: A/71% 3 Matriculation (Science) (2000-2002) Institute: Sir Syed Public School Tipu Road Rawalpindi. Main subjects: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, and Computer Science Grade/Percentage: A+ / 79% Extra Curricular Activities: • Regular Participation in cultural and support weeks as participant in Islamic Cultural Exhibition and Dress competition • Attend different seminars. • Participating in speech competition at school, college level and university level. • Participation in games at school level and college. Professional experience: • Internship in NBP (National Bank of Pakistan) • 3 year job experience as Asst Manager at Canteen Store Department. I am still performing my job Skills and Abilities: • Microsoft Office • Excel • VB • JAVA • HTML • Adobe Photoshop • PowerPoint • Blender Projects: • Business Process Management (BPM)-IT based research project for six months. It is IT based project. I have studied the account opening system of bank. I have visited different banks like Standard chartered bank Zarai Tarakiyate bank Allied Bank Languages: • English excellent • Arabic • Urdu, Punjabi. and Hindi References: • can be provided on request.
Posted By : saba javed on 13-02-2012
 
want to apply in masters of controll engineering, need admission requirement and procedure.
Posted By : M.SHAHUM SHAKEEL on 08-02-2012
 
please List me the different branches in Mechanical engg for MS
Posted By : shivanand on 04-02-2012
 
i have done BS telecom and want get admi in masters
Posted By : hamid on 16-01-2012
 
hello, can you guide me how to apply for your university for this program Regards bhaskar j
Posted By : Bhaskar on 16-01-2012
 
hello, can you guide me how to apply for your university for this program Regards bhaskar j
Posted By : Bhaskar on 16-01-2012
 
what about computer science
Posted By : shuvagata roy on 30-12-2011
 
I have M.Sc in mathematics i want to study PhD in mathematics here,how can i get admission with scholarship.what is the procedure to get the admission in this university.pl z inform me
Posted By : Phonindra Nath Das on 26-12-2011
 
i am student m.Sc in chemistry 1st year ,after complete my m.Sc i want to study in physical chemistry that means PhD d how can i get the admission with scholarship.what is your procedure to get the admission.pl z inform me
Posted By : sarwar alam on 01-12-2011
 
i am waqas siddique from pakistan and doing engineering in mechanical.i am interested in m.s.what are your requirements?
Posted By : waqas siddique on 01-12-2011
 
i want to go to germany
Posted By : amzad hossen on 24-11-2011
 
i am studying b.tech from punjab in india . can i study my mba in this university for mechanical engg.
Posted By : gurjant singh on 15-11-2011
 
I am from Ghana. i want to study in Germany in Master of Business Administration but I can not found that type of university.so could you help me to informed that university.And also I hear Germany have very powerful Business background. So i am keen interested to study MBA in English
Posted By : FRANKLIN GILBERT AMOAH on 11-11-2011
 
I want to do my master degree in Germany in Automobile 0r Designing. So I want to know the admission procedure.
Posted By : KHUNT NIKHIL on 10-11-2011
 
I need to study Ph D in Thermal streem
Posted By : shivakumar on 05-11-2011
 
I WANT TO STUDY IN GERMANY>
Posted By : Md. Shohag Rana on 01-11-2011
 
plz inform about the universities
Posted By : Pramoda Kumar Pradhan on 13-10-2011
 
I am from nepal. i want to study in germany in herbal medicene but I can not found that type of university.so could you help me to informed that university.And also I hear germany have very powerful herbalmedicene. So i am keen interested to study herbalmediciene in german.
Posted By : belbase padam on 01-10-2011
 
how can i get the admission on this university . can you help me for that...
Posted By : sanjeev gautam on 06-09-2011
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About Berlin University of Applied Sciences - HTW Berlin
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com