Bocconi University, ITALY

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

Bocconi University Italy, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
Politecnico di Milano
University of Urbino
Magna Græcia University
Libera Università Maria SS. Assunta
University of Trieste
more..
 
Bocconi University, Italy
Established In : 1902
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
5 out of 5 based on 6 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   13         1
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
Università Bocconi
Via Sarfatti,
25 Milano portale@unibocconi.it
PI 03628350153
portale@unibocconi.it
Visit Website  
 
About Bocconi University
Welcome to Bocconi University Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

Bocconi University (full official name in Italian Università Commerciale Luigi Bocconi) is a private university located near the city center of Milan, Italy, not far from the Porta Ticinese, and was established in 1902.

It is recognized as one of Europe's leading institutions in business and economic education. Bocconi grants B.S., M.B.A. and Ph.D. degrees, offers numerous executive courses and customized Masters, conducting them both in English and Italian language, in addition to a range of full double degrees, at both undergraduate and graduate level, with international institutions such as the Fudan University in Shanghai, the CEU Business School in Budapest, the Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad, the Moscow State Institute of International Relations, ESADE in Barcelona, the HEC School of Management in Paris, and the University of California system.

The university has been ranked among the top 20 best business schools in the world by The Wall Street Journal international rankings, especially thanks to its M.B.A. program, which in 2007 placed it no. 17 in the world in terms of graduate recruitment preference by major multinational companies. Forbes has ranked Bocconi no.1 worldwide in the specific category Value for Money. In May 2008, Bocconi overtook several traditionally top global business schools in the Financial Times Executive education ranking, reaching no. 5 in Europe and no. 15 in the world


Courses/ Programs offered by Bocconi University
 
Bachelor of International Economics, Management and Finance
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Marketing Management
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Finance
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Economic and Social Sciences
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of International Management
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Economics and Management of Innovation and Technology
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Economics and Management in Arts, Culture, Media and Entertainment
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Law (M.Sc)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
PhD in Economics and Finance
 
 
Level of Study : Ph.D Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
PhD in Business Administration and Management
 
 
Level of Study : Ph.D Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
PhD in Statistics
 
 
Level of Study : Ph.D Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
PhD in International Law and Economics
 
 
Level of Study : Ph.D Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
PhD in Law of Business and Commerce
 
 
Level of Study : Ph.D Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
 
Bocconi University Reviews
 
Hi, This is Omer I get degree of Bachelors in Commerce(Honours) which is four years program specialization in Finance Now I want to take admission for master of Finance in BOCCONI UNIVERSITY. Kindly guide me about admission procedures and eligibility criteria and also scholorships availability.Thanks
Posted By : Omer Farooq on 07-01-2012
 
Hallo. Am a lady with a Bsc in Environmental health from Kenya and wish to pursue MSC in WASH 9water and sanitation). Do you offer? If not, which university? Justine
Posted By : Justine mbula on 28-11-2011
 
i am from pakistan and i want to take4 admission in MBA marketing in this university plz guide me and send me the details about fees and course thanks waqar younas
Posted By : waqar on 25-11-2011
 
i am from pakistan and i want to take4 admission in MBA marketing in this university plz guide me and send me the details about fees and course thanks waqar younas
Posted By : waqar on 25-11-2011
 
i m from pakistan and i want to take admission in MBA Marketing in this university,pls guide me and send me the details about fees and course thanks
Posted By : Ali on 21-11-2011
 
Sir i am interested in your university and wish to admission in master program in your university please tell me the procedure to apply for study visa for your university.
Posted By : MUHAMMAD BILAL on 25-10-2011
 
hi i,m from pakistan and i want to take admission in this universty. i,m the student of commerce and banking. and i,m want admission in banking . thank you
Posted By : muhammad shakaib on 24-10-2011
 
I am from Pakistan. I completed M Sc in Economics. I wanted to get admission in M Sc Economics and Social Sciences.
Posted By : Ghulam Mustafa on 05-08-2011
 
i am a international student.i want to admission in your university subject on bachelor of international economics,management and finance?so,what are the process requirements and tuition fees?i am waiting for your answers.
Posted By : MUHAMMAD ARAFAT BIN TAHER on 03-08-2011
 
hi , i am LLB law degree from pakistan and now i want to get admission in your university for MSC in law , please send me application forms and all procedure of visa , so that i can get admission , thanks any help in this concern would be highly appreciated Muhammad Shakeel
Posted By : Muhammad Shakeel on 11-07-2011
 
hi , i am LLB law degree from pakistan and now i want to get admission in your university for MSC in law , please send me application forms and all procedure of visa , so that i can get admission , thanks any help in this concern would be highly appreciated Muhammad Shakeel
Posted By : Muhammad Shakeel on 11-07-2011
 
hi , i am LLB law degree from pakistan and now i want to get admission in your university for MSC in law , please send me application forms and all procedure of visa , so that i can get admission , thanks any help in this concern would be highly appreciated Muhammad Shakeel
Posted By : Muhammad Shakeel on 11-07-2011
 
hi , i am LLB law degree from pakistan and now i want to get admission in your university for MSC in law , please send me application forms and all procedure of visa , so that i can get admission , thanks any help in this concern would be highly appreciated Muhammad Shakeel
Posted By : Muhammad Shakeel on 11-07-2011
 
hi , i am LLB law degree from pakistan and now i want to get admission in your university for MSC in law , please send me application forms and all procedure of visa , so that i can get admission , thanks any help in this concern would be highly appreciated Muhammad Shakeel
Posted By : Muhammad Shakeel on 11-07-2011
 
hi , i am LLB law degree from pakistan and now i want to get admission in your university for MSC in law , please send me application forms and all procedure of visa , so that i can get admission , thanks any help in this concern would be highly appreciated Muhammad Shakeel
Posted By : Muhammad Shakeel on 11-07-2011
 
hi , i am LLB law degree from pakistan and now i want to get admission in your university for MSC in law , please send me application forms and all procedure of visa , so that i can get admission , thanks any help in this concern would be highly appreciated Muhammad Shakeel
Posted By : Muhammad Shakeel on 11-07-2011
 
hi i would like to study art in italian language in your university i have high diploma for grafic in Iran . and my knowledge in italian language its pretty good and i studied italian language in italy embessy in iran
Posted By : Hessam Saket Taromsary on 26-05-2011
 
I am half Italian - half Egyptian and i want to attend Bacconi university for a scholarship. Bachelor of International Economics, Management and Finance
Posted By : Diana Magdi Saleh on 14-05-2011
 
i m from pakistan and i want to take admission in MBA Marketing in this university,pls guide me and send me the details about fees and course thanks sadaf ali khawaja
Posted By : sadaf ali khawaja on 22-04-2011
 
I have a BS(IT) degree (16 years education) from pakistani university a government sector university.Now i wish to apply for a master program marketing management of your university.i am a pakistani citizen.Kindly completely guide me and send me application forms in english.Thank you
Posted By : kHOG BACHA on 13-02-2011
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About Bocconi University
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com