Cape Breton University, CANADA

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

Cape Breton University Canada, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
University of Western Ontario
Vancouver Island University
Athabasca University
Carleton University
Simon Fraser University (SFU)
more..
 
Cape Breton University, Canada
Established In :
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
3 out of 5 based on 13 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   19         0
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
1250 Grand Lake Rd.
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 6L2
Canada      
902-563-1676/902-563-1941      
john_mayich@cbu.ca
welcome@cbu.ca
Visit Website  
 
About Cape Breton University
Welcome to Cape Breton University Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

At Cape Breton University, graduate satisfaction leads the country as CBU graduates have ranked their overall educational experience, teaching and instruction as Number One in Canada (2006 Maclean's University Graduate Satisfaction Survey).

Cape Breton University promises and delivers an exceptional educational experience for students. The faculty, students and graduates are recognized nationally and internationally for innovative accomplishments from academic excellence to athletic prowess. These successes contribute to Cape Breton University's growing reputation for excellence both in and out of the classroom.

Some reasons to choose Cape Breton University are as follows:

With small class sizes, unique course offerings and programs and activities all year round; Cape Breton University is a home away from home.

Located on Canada’s stunning east coast, CBU makes its home on Cape Breton Island. Population of 110,000 residents, the municipality boasts the amenities of a city, with a welcoming atmosphere of a small town.

In small class sizes, a student is more than just a number. Professors get to know their students and will refer to you by name. CBU is a community in itself. Being a small campus helps create a relaxing environment, a sense of belonging and a diverse population from over 50 countries.

With different courses and programs, an education from CBU can be tailored to your interests. From biology, ethnomusicology, engineering, marketing, nursing, education, CBU has a wide variety of degrees, certificates, diplomas, transfer programs and articulation agreements that will suit your education purposes.


Courses/ Programs offered by Cape Breton University
 
Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Technology Information
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Hospitality & Tourism Management
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Business Administration in Community Economic- MBA
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
BSc- Mathematics with Engineering Diploma
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
BSc- Mathematics with Computing Science
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
BSc- Chemistry with Engineering
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Engineering- Manufacturing
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Engineering- Petroleum
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
BSc- Agriculture
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
BSc- Nursing
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Education
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Education (Information Technology)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
 
Cape Breton University Reviews
 
I want to schlorship to study bsc in canada
Posted By : Muhammad Ghaffar khan on 20-02-2012
 
wow, I need more information on opportunities in the field of sports. I like to study sports coaching and refereeing. you can connect me to study centers with that program in case its not in your university. in case of scholarships, am ready to take it up immediately.
Posted By : NGAGA LAZARUS ZANGU on 14-02-2012
 
this is shahid, from Bangladesh. I've completed Bachelor of Business Administration.Now i want to enroll in your University for Masters of Business Administration .what are the necessary requirements needed and the application procedure.
Posted By : shahid on 01-02-2012
 
i want to study abroad because my brother is also in canada.
Posted By : Rashid ali khan on 14-01-2012
 
Sir or Madame,I am a Post Graduate,M.A. in English[2005].I want pursue a career in teaching,and I want to enroll in a teaching program .I am 30,and I don't know if age is going to be a bar in enrolling .Need your advice,and information about your university.
Posted By : Arpita Das on 12-01-2012
 
Sir,i am Nabil. Now i am studying in BBA at American International University Of Bangladesh. I completed around 90 credit and now my CGPA is 3.91 out of 4. i want to transfer my credit in your University..
Posted By : Saydur Rahman Nabil on 05-12-2011
 
plz inform me abt the procedure to take admission for mba
Posted By : Rajeev upadhyay on 20-11-2011
 
Hi, i am Gulraiz, i am doing BBA and i want to transfer my credit hours in this university. kindly tell me the procedure and also tell the fee structure, thanks.
Posted By : Gulraiz Shahid on 17-09-2011
 
i have completed my master in education and i want to do further study .plz do inform me how i can take addmision in the university. thanks
Posted By : rahat on 19-08-2011
 
hi i m saurav, i want to do bachelor of technology in electronics and communications in university....can i get admission....i have done 12th level physics chemistry and mathematics.
Posted By : saurav on 30-07-2011
 
hi i am Mina i am from egypt,an igcse student iam interested to study in your university computer science,would like to know what subjects i should take to get accepted
Posted By : mina adel saad farag on 18-07-2011
 
I'm a B.Sc holder in mathematics .I want to get admission in your university on M.Sc in computer science and get scholarship also.how can I apply?
Posted By : Sohel Rana on 03-06-2011
 
myself harsh.i m persuing my btech last year iwant to stop this btech in this year .i want to go for canada and contious the study in engineering course .
Posted By : harsh on 21-05-2011
 
i am a first degree holder in business management with education, how can i get the opportunity to study information technology in canada, and securing scholarship to study
Posted By : amponsah frank on 25-03-2011
 
I AM KYEI OFFEH FREDERICK AND I HAVE HND IN CIVIL ENGINEERING. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF I CAN HAVE MY MASTERS IN YOUR UNIVERSITY.AM FROM GHANA. PLEASE INFORM ME IF IT IS POSSIBLE AND HOW.THANK YOU
Posted By : kyei offeh frederick on 12-03-2011
 
I am a student of Hospitality management in College of Tourism and Hotel management, Cyprus. I would like to credit transfer to your University. Please inform me details.
Posted By : Omar Parvez on 07-03-2011
 
i come from BANGLADESH.i want to study in BBA in ur university.so plz help me......for ur current information.
Posted By : md mugary on 19-02-2011
 
iam arun in india iam very interest in u r collage
Posted By : R.ARUN PANDIAN on 11-12-2010
 
i very interest in this collage
Posted By : T.VINOTHBALAJI on 11-12-2010
 
Dear I am Hasan from Bangladesh. I want to study in Master of Education (Information Technology).Can You Help Me?
Posted By : Md Hasan on 08-12-2010
 
i m completed my bechelor & mastrrs degree from university of dhaka in education.wanna study in ur university for another masters degree in educatin (information tecnology).so pls allow me to get permission to study in ur university. thanks
Posted By : kamal ahmed on 06-12-2010
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About Cape Breton University
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com