Capilano University, CANADA

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

Capilano University Canada, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
International College of Manitoba
Trinity Western University
Laurentian University/Universite
Concordia University
Dalhousie University
more..
 
Capilano University, Canada
Established In :
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
5 out of 5 based on 5 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   17         1
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
Capilano University
2055 Purcell Way
North Vancouver, B.C. V7J 3H5
Tel: 604.986.1911
TDD tel (for deaf and hard of hearing): 604.990.7848
Fax: 604.984.4985
admissions@capilanou.ca
Visit Website  
 
About Capilano University
Welcome to Capilano University Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

Capilano University has earned an international reputation for quality teaching, programs and services. They strive to instill the knowledge, skills, motivation and attitudes that will enable their students to become independent thinkers and learners, and to contribute effectively in a rapidly changing world.

Capilano is well known for providing a solid academic foundation and is committed to developing new and innovative programs in response to market demand. They offer a complete range of preparatory courses, university transfer courses, business and management studies, creative and applied arts programs, health and human services programs, plus a range of services in support of student learning and success. Credentials awarded include bachelor degrees, associate degrees, post-baccalaureate diplomas, advanced diplomas, certificates and statements of completion.

The beauty of the campus (located very close to Vancouver) and the quality of education attract students from around the world. Capilano University also has regional campuses in Squamish and Sechelt that serve the communities of Howe Sound and the Sunshine Coast. The total number of students enrolled in credit programs totals approximately 6,700. An additional 7,000 students register in non-credit courses each year.

At Capilano University, students are safe, comfortable and challenged, and find the individual attention that can make a difference to their achievements.

Capilano University provides a solid academic foundation that can lead to many educational and career opportunities.

Capilano offers a variety of employment-oriented programs leading to certificates, diplomas and degrees. These are constantly reviewed to ensure that you are taught the latest techniques and skills required in today's workplace. Advisory committees, composed of business and community leaders and employers, review and recommend the content of all career and vocational programs.


Courses/ Programs offered by Capilano University
 
Bachelor of Business Administration Degree (BBA)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Tourism Management
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
BCom
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Commercial Animation Program
 
 
Level of Study : Diploma Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Computer Science
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Applied Science (B.A.Sc.) - Chemical
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Applied Science (B.A.Sc.)- Civil Engineering
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Applied Science (B.A.Sc.)- Computer and Electrical Engineering
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Applied Science (B.A.Sc.)- Mechanical Engineering
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Applied Science (B.A.Sc.)- Mining Engineering
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
 
Capilano University Reviews
 
Dear sir i want to know more about commercial animation program.
Posted By : harish bhatt on 19-02-2012
 
i am riaz from Pakistan i did bachelor degree in statistics and now i want to take admission in MBA two years program. please guide me about the procedure , requirements and tuition fees.
Posted By : riaz on 08-02-2012
 
i am riaz from Pakistan i did bachelor degree in statistics and now i want to take admission in MBA two years program. please guide me about the procedure , requirements and tuition fees.
Posted By : riaz on 08-02-2012
 
i am riaz from Pakistan i did bachelor degree in statistics and now i want to take admission in MBA two years program. please guide me about the procedure , requirements and tuition fees.
Posted By : riaz on 08-02-2012
 
hey i want to study in your college in b.com proff. ....please send me all detail of yours semster fee and all hostel charges fee
Posted By : johnson on 26-01-2012
 
i have higher national diploma in electrical/ electronic engineering and diploma in marketing. i also manage the branch office of a life insurance company. CAN I BE OFFERED BCOM(HONS)?
Posted By : JAMES YAW APPIAH on 06-01-2012
 
Hi.i want to get admission in hotel management i have done Diploma in hotel management . how to apply and which university is suitable for me.
Posted By : Faisal Hayat on 26-11-2011
 
i am Gulraiz, i am doing BBA and i want to transfer my credit hours in this university. kindly tell me the procedure and also tell the fee structure, thanks.
Posted By : Gulraiz Shahid on 17-09-2011
 
I want to know the fee structure of BBA? and i also want to know that how to apply for it?
Posted By : Junaid on 02-09-2011
 
I grauated frm University of Nigeria Nsukka,Nigeria.how do I apply for postgrauate programm.thanks
Posted By : Nwasolu Munachi Stanley on 21-08-2011
 
hi, i want to get admission in hotel management i have done B.A please guide me how to apply and which university is suitable for me
Posted By : yasir Arafat on 19-08-2011
 
I am a student in Ghana, recently completed my 1st degree and want to continue in your country. How do i apply on the internet.
Posted By : Jeffrey Ato Quaye on 04-06-2011
 
I'm a B.Sc holder in mathematics .I want to get admission in your university on M.Sc in computer science and get scholarship also.how can I apply?
Posted By : Sohel Rana on 03-06-2011
 
I am a student in Ghana and i want to continue there how do i apply.
Posted By : Asare Foster Kahn on 03-04-2011
 
I am a student in Ghana and i want to continue there how do i apply.
Posted By : Asare Foster Kahn on 03-04-2011
 
I am a student in Ghana and want to continue there how do i apply.
Posted By : Asare Foster Kahn on 03-04-2011
 
how do i fill the forms
Posted By : micky nnamdi on 14-12-2010
 
i want to do cs course in canada. i have completed bcom. which university is better for this?
Posted By : pooja on 04-12-2010
 
I want to apply BBA Degree
Posted By : rajpreet kaur on 20-10-2010
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About Capilano University
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com