Charles Sturt University, AUSTRALIA

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

Charles Sturt University Australia, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
Central Queensland University
James Cook University
Australian Institute of Business - AIB
University of New South Wales
University of Ballarat
more..
 
Charles Sturt University, Australia
Established In : 1989
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
5 out of 5 based on 1 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   27         1
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
Charles Sturt University New South Wales  
Visit Website  
 
About Charles Sturt University
Welcome to Charles Sturt University Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

Charles Sturt University is committed to excellence in research, to identifying and supporting areas and projects that allow the University to undertake internationally competitive research and research training.

With five CSU campuses throughout regional NSW,a student has a choice of welcoming locations. Enjoy a lower cost of living than city students, as well as clean air and a safe environment.

These large campuses all have state-of-the-art teaching facilities, including science and computer labs – even a television studio and simulated hospital. They also offer a range of affordable accommodation options, to help you feel right at home on campus. And a wide-range of campus facilities and social activities ensure you get the most out of life while you study – including sports facilities, student bars and cafes, childcare centres, and sports, religious, cultural or study clubs.


Courses/ Programs offered by Charles Sturt University
 
Bachelor of Clinical Practice (Paramedic)
  This course acquire the knowledge and skills to work as a qualified ambulance officer in paramedic and emergency care settings in any state of Australia and overseas.
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : No Duration : 3 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Bachelor of Business (Accounting)
  This specialisation in the Bachelor of Business covers theoretical and conceptual accounting matters and teaches you the accounting skills necessary to make you employable in a variety of settings.
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : No Duration : 3 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Bachelor of Business (Banking)
  This specialisation provides you with the formal educational requirements for managerial positions in banking and other financial institutions.
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : No Duration : 3 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Bachelor of Business (Human Resource Management)
  Human Resource Management prepares you to help shape an organisation or business through staff planning, job analysis and design, appraisal of staff performance and assessment of training needs.
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : No Duration : 3 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Bachelor of Business (Marketing)
  This course will be educated to respond to the needs of Australian industry and commerce, particularly in the areas of strategy development, innovation and international marketing.
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : No Duration : 3 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
  Bachelor of Business Administration is to provide the formal educational requirements for students in order that they may function competently in professional, specialist and managerial positions in private or public practice, commerce, industry and the public sector.
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : No Duration : 3 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Master of Accountancy
  The Master of Accountancy is designed for students looking for a change in careers. The Master degree opens the way to many vocational choices in areas of public practice, commerce and industry, government and semi-government organisations and accounting education.
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : Yes Duration : 2 years
Eligibility : Undergraduate degree from a recognised university
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  CSU’s Master of Business Administration (MBA) equips graduates with knowledge regarding the fundamental disciplines of business; theoretical frameworks and analytical tools necessary to successfully manage a modern enterprise; the ability to act professionally and ethically in their chosen field; the ability to add significant value to their organisation.
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study :
Exam : Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : Minimum of three years work experience. Duration : 2 years
Eligibility : Undergraduate degree from a recognised university
Master of Business Administration (Computing)- MBA
  CSU's Master of Business Administration (Computing) aims to prepare students to move from management and supervisory positions into senior management, executive and CIO roles within the IT industry.
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Distance Learning
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : Minimum of seven years appropriate professional/managerial work experience Duration : 2 years
Eligibility : Undergraduate degree from a recognised university
Master of Commerce (Accounting)
  Master of Commerce (Accounting) degree and the Graduate Certificate and Graduate Diploma of Professional Accounting are designed for accounting graduates who wish to further their professional and academic studies and qualifications.
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : - Duration : 2 years
Eligibility : Undergraduate degree from a recognised university
Master of Arts (Journalism)
  These courses are designed for graduates of any discipline who wish to gain a professional qualification in journalism, and aims to prepare students for entry-level positions in journalism. No prior journalism or media experience is required.
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : - Duration : 2 years
Eligibility : Undergraduate degree from a recognised university
Bachelor of Computer Science
  This program also provides students with an excellent foundation for research-based studies at Honours, Master or Doctoral level. This course includes programming, visualisation, graphics, artificial intelligence, high performance computer architecture
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : No Duration : 3 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Bachelor of Information Technology
  The Bachelor of Information Technology has recently undergone a major course review where input was received from industry partners, academic staff and past students. This course will provide you with essential skills for the workplace.
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : No Duration : 3 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Master of Information Technology
  The Master of Information Technology (MIT) course is designed to cater to both those who currently work in the industry but have no formal qualification and those with tertiary qualifications in another discipline and little information technology background but who wish to gain a qualification that will allow them to pursue an IT career.
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : Three years experience working in the IT industry Duration : 2 years
Eligibility : Undergraduate degree from a recognised university
Bachelor of Dental Science
  Developed in close cooperation with the Australian Dental Council, the Australian Dental Association, local dentists, oral health practitioners and senior consultants, the Bachelor of Dental Science leads to registration as a dental practitioner in all Australian states and territories.
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : No Duration : 5 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Bachelor of Medical Science (Honours)
  The Bachelor of Medical Science will provide you with the theoretical and practical skills to gain employment as a scientific officer in a range of clinical and research settings. These include pathology laboratories neurophysiology, respiratory and cardiac departments and could provide graduate entry into pre-medical studies, medical research and secondary and tertiary teaching.
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : No Duration : 3 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Bachelor of Nursing
  Bachelor of Nursing is a contemporary and competitive course, developed in close association with the industry to prepare graduates for a career in nursing.
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : - Duration : 3 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
Bachelor of Pharmacy
  Bachelor of Pharmacy incorporates diverse practice such as community or hospital pharmacy, dispensing, medication management and health counselling to equip graduates with skills for immediate employment.
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : IELTS Tuition Fees : -
Work Experience : - Duration : 4 years
Eligibility : Completed recognised upper secondary or equivalent Year 12 studies
 
Charles Sturt University Reviews
 
Im a student from Botswana and would like to register for bachelor of medical science and i did BGCSE so i want to know if im applicable at your university
Posted By : maungo on 20-02-2012
 
Im a student from Botswana and would like to register for bachelor of medical science and i did BGCSE so i want to know if im applicable at your university
Posted By : maungo on 20-02-2012
 
Hi, I completed a B. Sc (major Chem, minor Geology) in 2003 however I would like to hold a Chem Engineering qualification to assist me in the mining industry. What additional subjects would I need to complete? What's the process? Many thanks in advance. San
Posted By : Dan Bembrick on 31-01-2012
 
Hi, I have done B.Tech from India,Now I want to persue MS in linux from CSU,I come to know that Novell and CSU has a collaboration in this degree and Novell will also provide certificate for the same after completion...Please tell me in brief or send me an appropriate link to get the complete information.I want to do this..
Posted By : Manjeet on 13-01-2012
 
Hi, I have done B.Tech from India,Now I want to persue MS in linux from CSU,I come to know that Novell and CSU has a collaboration in this degree and Novell will also provide certificate for the same after completion...Please tell me in brief or send me an appropriate link to get the complete information.I want to do this..
Posted By : Manjeet on 13-01-2012
 
Hi, I have done B.Tech from India,Now I want to persue MS in linux from CSU,I come to know that Novell and CSU has a collaboration in this degree and Novell will also provide certificate for the same after completion...Please tell me in brief or send me an appropriate link to get the complete information.I want to do this..
Posted By : Manjeet on 13-01-2012
 
I have completed my Bsc.Chemical engineering in 2008.I want to take admission in MBA Programme in ur University.What is the procedure by adopting which i can study in Australia with minimum expenses.Thanks.
Posted By : MUHAMMAD IMRAN KHAN on 23-08-2011
 
Pls help my dream to come true, I want to study BSc. Information Technology, all my primary and secondary school education was taught in English language and I also study Diploma in Computer Programming and Software Development and my G.P was 3.80. please kindly help me out. thanks a lot for your human-anticipation and concern.
Posted By : AJAYEOBA ADEDAYO MICHAEL on 17-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want to ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want to ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want to ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want to ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want to ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want ot ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want ot ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want ot ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want ot ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want ot ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want ot ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
I did MBA(marketing) from pakistan and want to study further in Australia. should my MBA will b in consider in this university. kindly tell me the minimum score in IELTS and whole procedure and all dues and fees.I want ot ask one thing more please suggest me course. Thanks and Regards: Bakhtiar
Posted By : Bkhtiar on 10-06-2011
 
which ielts score in needed for BBA?
Posted By : amj robin on 09-05-2011
 
which ielts score in needed for BBA?
Posted By : amj robin on 08-05-2011
 
i am a student consultant from Bangladesh.The name of my organization is Southeast International.We provide counseling to the Bangladeshi students for study in abroad.We want to make a business relationship with you.We can provide students to your University from Bangladesh.So,we want to set up a regional office of your Reknown University in Bangladesh.So,we are very eager to hear from you as soon as possible.Thank you
Posted By : Md.Hasanul Kabir on 01-05-2011
 
i want to study nursing, admission and visa, requirement.
Posted By : fohkwasiisaac on 16-04-2011
 
I want to publish an article in a recognized journal of ur prominent. For this reason I want to submit it for ur kind consideration & approval. As an international student what may be the easiest way to submit it? I've completed my BBA & MBA from University of Dhaka, Bangladesh major in Accounting & Information Systems. Hope u will respond earlier.
Posted By : Rabita Sabah on 04-04-2011
 
Respected Authorities, I am pursuing B.Tech Biotechnology from Sinhgad College of Engineering, Pune(Maharashtra) in India. I'm looking forward to further studies in my stream. Does Charles Sturt university offer any such courses? Also i would like to know about dental sciences courses that the university offers. As a friend of mine-Mr. Omkar Mandke is looking forward to these courses. He has completed Diploma in Dental Technology at D.Y.Patil University in Pune(Maharashtra) in India. Thank you very much.
Posted By : Snehal Mate on 17-03-2011
 
I want to do MBA in this University with a scholarship. How do i apply for this? I completed BBA , major in marketing.
Posted By : Ismail Hossain on 18-01-2011
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About Charles Sturt University
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com