FernUniversität Hagen, GERMANY

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

FernUniversität Hagen Germany, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
University of Tübingen
University of Augsburg
Helmut Schmidt University
Technische Universität Berlin
University of Oldenburg
more..
 
FernUniversität Hagen, Germany
Established In : 1974
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
5 out of 5 based on 2 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   6         4
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
FernUniversität in Hagen
Universitätsbibliothek
Universitätsstr. 23
58097 Hagen
+49 2331 987-2830
info.ub@fernuni-hagen.de
info.ub@fernuni-hagen.de
Visit Website  
 
About FernUniversität Hagen
Welcome to FernUniversität Hagen Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

The FernUniversität in Hagen – University of Hagen - is the only state-maintained distance teaching university in the German-speaking countries and regions. They benefit from our modern distance education system which combines pedagogically well prepared study units with individual support, net-based co-operation in seminars and working groups, online communication offers and face-to-face sessions (Blended Learning). Contact and contact persons for the students are to be found on the main campus at Hagen as well as at the around 50 study centres in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Central and Eastern Europe. Since we offer a real alternative to on-campus studies with high-quality final degrees (Bachelor, Master and Doctorate), we particularly also stand for the trend towards lifelong learning. That is why over 55,000 students have chosen to study with us.

A university like the FernUniversität in Hagen is a complex organisation. In the following you will learn more about our institutions, such as the study centres, or the ‘Service-Center’.

Learning with the FernUniversität primarily means high flexibility during your studies. You study at home using your PC, and work at your own pace through the lessons. Extensive use of the Internet also enables very flexible student support. Furthermore, you can use a network of over 50 study centres near your place of residence. In addition, the FernUniversität in Hagen offers a service-oriented university library. On request, books and articles will be sent to your home by mail.
Study Material and Media

Teaching matter is not presented in an overcrowded lecture theatre, but in the form of well organised and prepared teaching materials, including study units, exercises, interactive CD-ROMs and DVDs which are delivered to the students’ homes by mail, and increasingly via the Internet. Students can download additional material or listen to and watch online-lectures. They also hand in their assignments online.

Student Support

The characteristics of the Hagen distance education system also include individual support, either at Hagen itself or through tutors at the study centres in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Central and Eastern Europe. More recently, support is increasingly provided via the Internet: in chatrooms, for example, students discuss material-related questions and problems with the tutors. Thus, the FernUniversität is able to meet students’ needs for flexibility like probably no other university.
 


Courses/ Programs offered by FernUniversität Hagen
 
Bachelor of Science- Computer Science
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Science- Educational Science
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Laws
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Science- Business informatics
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Science- Business Administration and Economics
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Science- Electrical and Information Engineering
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Computer Science
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Science in Computer Science
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
MA- Education and Media - eEducation
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Laws
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Science- Mathematics
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Science- Economics
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
 
FernUniversität Hagen Reviews
 
want to apply for masterts in controll automation engineering, need the procedure and reqirement for admission.
Posted By : M.SHAHUM SHAKEEL on 08-02-2012
 
Hi, I'm Touhid just completed my B.SC in EEE from well recognized university with a great success.Now i want to complete my Masters from a well recognized university to make my future bright.I want to mention i've got cgpa 3.87(A).So under this criteria which university is best for me and how can i get scholarships and also German language is not required as criteria? Let me know ASAP.
Posted By : md touhid on 08-12-2011
 
Hi, I'm Touhid just completed my B.SC in EEE from well recognized university with a great success.Now i want to complete my Masters from a well recognized university to make my future bright.I want to mention i've got cgpa 3.87(A).So under this criteria which university is best for me and how can i get scholarships and also German language is not required as criteria? Let me know ASAP.
Posted By : md touhid on 08-12-2011
 
Hi, I'm Touhid just completed my B.SC in EEE from well recognized university with a great success.Now i want to complete my Masters from a well recognized university to make my future bright.I want to mention i've got cgpa 3.87(A).So under this criteria which university is best for me and how can i get scholarships and also German language is not required as criteria? Let me know ASAP.
Posted By : md touhid on 08-12-2011
 
sir,i want to study in m.s. program in germeny with electrical engineering so what is criteria for that?
Posted By : Nikunj on 02-11-2011
 
Hello, I have completed bachelor degree in Computer Science from India. I want to to do MS in Computer Science (Subject : Computer Networks). So do your university offer MS in Computer Networks. Also want to know the eligibity criteria.
Posted By : Sheetal on 18-10-2011
 
i have completed bachelor degree in electrical engineering from Pakistan now i want to apply for masters in Germany, so plz tell me the criteria for getting scholarship for master degree. thanx
Posted By : M.Ramzan on 12-09-2011
 
dear Sir/Madam. I AM SO HAPPY TO SEE YOUR UNIVERSITY BUT THEREFORE I AM INQUITIVLY WANT TO MY MASTER'S DEGREE BUT I NEED A SCHOLARSHIP FROM YOU AS IS POSSIBLE TO DO MY MASTER'S DEGREE.I LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU.
Posted By : FRANCOIS LOUA on 31-07-2011
 
what are the eligibility criteria for pursuing ms in computer science?
Posted By : vikrant dahiya on 26-07-2011
 
what are the eligibility criteria for pursuing ms in computer science?
Posted By : vikrant dahiya on 26-07-2011
 
what are the eligibility criteria for pursuing ms in computer science?
Posted By : vikrant dahiya on 26-07-2011
 
i have completed bachelor degree in electrical engineering from pakistan now i want to apply for masters in power engineering in Germany
Posted By : Jawaid Ali on 03-12-2010
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About FernUniversität Hagen
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com