Finnmark University College, NORWAY

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

Finnmark University College Norway, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
Gjovik University College
BI Norwegian School of Management
Sogn og Fjordane University College
University Graduate Center (UNIK)
Oslo National Academy of the Arts (KHiO)
more..
 
Finnmark University College, Norway
Established In :
Affiliated To : Finnmark University
User Ratings:
3 out of 5 based on 1 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   1         0
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
Finnmark University College
Mail- & visiting address:
Follumsvei 31
N - 9509 Alta
Tel.   +47 7845 0500
Fax  +47 7843 4438
postmottak@hifm.no
Visit Website  
 
About Finnmark University College
Welcome to Finnmark University College Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

Finnmark University College was established in 1994 when three regional colleges merged as a result of the national university college reform. The university college had its roots in Finnmark Nursing College, established in 1960, Alta Teacher Training College, established in 1973 and Finnmark Regional College, established in 1981.

Today we are organised into three faculties located in Alta and Hammerfest:

    *Faculty of Education and Liberal Arts, Alta
    *Faculty of Business and Social Work, Alta
    *Faculty of Nursing, Hammerfest

In addition we offer a variety of courses in Kirkenes.

Finnmark UC offer more than 50 study programmes. The language of instruction for most programmes is Norwegian, but a limited number of courses are taught in English. The institutin have 1800 students and 270 faculty and staff.

As an English-speaking student you can choose whether you would like to study in our main Campus Alta, or in our subsidiary campus in the border town of Kirkenes.
For more information about Alta and Kirkenes, please have a look at the following website:  Alta and Kirkenes
Want to see more from Alta? Look at our picture gallery, with images from Alta, Alta Campus and images from the Student life in Alta.


Courses/ Programs offered by Finnmark University College
 
Bachelor in Sport and Leisures Studies
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor in Tourism and Marketing
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor in Business and Management
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
 
Finnmark University College Reviews
 
i am a student from Ghana.i studied Diploma In social Administration from the University of Ghana. and will like to further my Education in your university in Norway.please can you help get me a Scholarship to enable me persue my education in Norway with comfort.Please how do i apply for Admissions
Posted By : mahama sumaila on 15-02-2012
 
i am a student from Ghana.i studied Diploma In social Administration from the University of Ghana. and will like to further my Education in your university in Norway.please can help get me a Scholarship to enable me persue my education in Norway with comfort.Please how do i apply for Admissions
Posted By : mahama sumaila on 15-02-2012
 
i am a student from Ghana.i studied Diploma In social Administration from the University of Ghana. and will like to further my Education in your university in Norway
Posted By : mahama sumaila on 15-02-2012
 
Dear Sir, I am Rizwan Iqbal from Pakistan. I want to study in this university Undergraduate program. where the language of instruction should be English. My Qualification is 2 year,s B.Com (IT) and 1 year post graduate diploma in Computer Applications as well as ielts 5.5 band. kindly let me know that am i eligible for above mentioned countries for any business related bachelor degree program? Give me feedback as soon as possible, Regard,s Rizwan
Posted By : Rizwan Iqbal on 14-02-2012
 
Dear Sir, I am Rizwan Iqbal from Pakistan. I want to study in Norway or Austria in Undergraduate program. where the language of instruction should be English. My Qualification is 2 year,s B.Com (IT) and 1 year post graduate diploma in Computer Applications as well as ielts 5.5 band. kindly let me know that am i eligible for above mentioned countries for any business related bachelor degree program? Give me feedback as soon as possible, Regard,s Rizwan
Posted By : Rizwan Iqbal on 14-02-2012
 
Dear Sir, I am Rizwan Iqbal from Pakistan. I want to study in Norway or Austria in Undergraduate program. where the language of instruction should be English. My Qualification is 2 year,s B.Com (IT) and 1 year post graduate diploma in Computer Applications as well as ielts 5.5 band. kindly let me know that am i eligible for above mentioned countries for any business related bachelor degree program? Give me feedback as soon as possible, Regard,s Rizwan
Posted By : Rizwan Iqbal on 14-02-2012
 
Dear Sir, I am Rizwan Iqbal from Pakistan. I want to study in Norway or Austria in Undergraduate program. where the language of instruction should be English. My Qualification is 2 year,s B.Com (IT) and 1 year post graduate diploma in Computer Applications as well as ielts 5.5 band. kindly let me know that am i eligible for above mentioned countries for any business related bachelor degree program? Give me feedback as soon as possible, Regard,s Rizwan
Posted By : Rizwan Iqbal on 14-02-2012
 
I have completed my three years bachelor in Geography and English and Master's degree in English from Nepal. I' m interested to study in your university. Please suggest an appropriate course to me if there is any.
Posted By : R Vandary on 17-10-2011
 
hi I have done two years bachelor of commerce.. and I want to do masters in commerce. if I am not eligible then suggest me any of your short course. In that case I'll guided more.. than you...
Posted By : Ali raza on 12-10-2011
 
hi I have done two years bachelor of commerce.. and I want to do masters in commerce. if I am not eligible then suggest me any of your short course. In that case I'll guided more.. than you...
Posted By : Ali raza on 12-10-2011
 
Hi i want to study in Bachelor business management course so forward me all details regarding the course and also forward the accomodation cost of my stay in norway during my stay.
Posted By : Mohammad Arif Khilji on 29-09-2011
 
slam i did inter in commerce and also diploma in Tourism and Hotel Management from Pakistan and i want to get admission in this university can u send me detail of courses relevant to my study to study here? thanks i m waiting
Posted By : huma rani on 22-09-2011
 
I'm a kenyan and would like to study for an online degree course offered by our college. I did a diploma in Business Management and Administration with Cambridge International College(UK). Kindly mail admission requirement s on your online degree programmes.
Posted By : JOHN KIO MWANYUMBA on 15-09-2011
 
Dear sir/madam i am very keen to study Bachelor in Tourism and Marketing in you r university,so i would like to know what are the processing method for it.As i am from Nepal,but i studied my diploma in Singapore & currently i am working in Singapore.i would like to go for higher education to make my successful in life. Thank you.
Posted By : Prem raj gyawali on 14-09-2011
 
I have completed my Profiency Certificate Level Nursing from nepal. now i would like to study my bachleor in nursing in finmark university college.Plz email me the requirments and tutions fees, living all the details..... and i would like to know about the progamme of scholarship of finmark university college too. thanks i m waiting for ur email
Posted By : zoya on 10-03-2011
 
I did a diploma in nursing and i would like to study my degree in nursing in Finnmark university college.Please email me the requirements and tutions fees and all the necessary information.Am a kenyan citizen. thanks
Posted By : nina on 09-02-2011
 
Am a kenyan citizen,studied in malaysia and i did diploma in nursing and i would like to apply for degree in nursing health promotion and public health or bachelor in nursing clinical practice.please send me the information and requirements thank
Posted By : Penina on 09-02-2011
 
I did a diploma in nursing and i would like to study my degree in nursing in Finnmark university college.Please email me the requirements and tutions fees and all the necessary information.Am a kenyan citizen. thanks
Posted By : nina on 09-02-2011
 
slam i did graduation in commerce and also p.g.d from Pakistan and i want to get admission in this university can u send me detail of courses relevant to my study to study here? thanks i m waiting
Posted By : ranausman on 02-02-2011
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About Finnmark University College
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com