Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, ITALY

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano Italy, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
Libera Università Maria SS. Assunta
University of Ferrara
University of Basilicata
University of Reggio Calabria
New York Film Academy
more..
 
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
Established In : 1997
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
4 out of 5 based on 13 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   22         1
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
ree University of Bozen · Bolzano
Universitätsplatz 1 - piazza Università,
139100 Bozen-BolzanoItaly
T: +39 0471 011000F: +39 0471 011009
administration@unibz.it info@unibz.it
 
info@unibz.it
Visit Website  
 
About Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Welcome to Free University of Bozen-Bolzano Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

The Free University of Bozen-Bolzano (Italian: Libera Università di Bolzano, German: Freie Universität Bozen) is a university located in Bolzano, Italy. It was founded in 1997 and is organized in 4 Faculties and 1 School.

The Free University of Bozen-Bolzano aims to offer students a multilingual, practice-oriented education that meets the demands of the local and the European labour market. Lectures and seminars are held in German, Italian and English. The only exception here being the Faculty of Education, which offers German, Italian and Ladin speaking students separate training sections. The university offers study programmes ranging from bachelor degree up to doctoral.

The emphasis of teaching is to provide theoretically sound and practice-orientated training. A large proportion of educational activities take place as seminars, lectures given by guest-speakers, practical training and workshops. Within the framework of the academic exchange program students are encouraged to spend one or more semesters at universities abroad.

Students at the Free University of Bolzano can count on the support of their teachers throughout the course of their studies. Limited numbers of places available on courses supply conditions for an optimal student-teacher ratio. During the entire time of their studies, students will receive support from tutors whose background is both academic and professional. The university ensures excellent conditions for target-oriented studies by offering a wide range of innovative services. Regular evaluations of study conditions and teaching activities provide for the safeguarding of efficiency and quality.


Courses/ Programs offered by Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
 
Bachelor in Economics and Management Sciences
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor in Economics and Social Sciences
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor in Social Work
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor for Social Education
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor in Applied Computer Science
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor in Design and Art
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor in Agricultural Science and Agricultural Technology
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor in Logistics and Production Engineering
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master in Global Management and Markets
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master in Computer Science
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master in Industrial and Environmental Engineering
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Computer Science (Ph.D)
 
 
Level of Study : Ph.D Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
 
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano Reviews
 
sir i have done b.tech (chemical). n now i want to admission master in industrial and environmental engineering, so pls tell how can apply n plz send me all the necessary information about prospectus student . my home address is house no. c.b 157 moh. noor shakar dara road attock city pakistan
Posted By : waqas masood on 04-12-2011
 
sir i have done b.tech (chemical). n now i want to admission master in industrial and environmental engineering, so pls tell how can apply n plz send me all the necessary information about prospectus student . my home address is house no. c.b 157 moh. noor shakar dara road attock city pakistan
Posted By : waqas masood on 04-12-2011
 
Sir i want study plzz allow your university
Posted By : Fahad Rasheed on 11-09-2011
 
Hi...Mohammed here from India done with Bsc want to go for Masters in computer science in University Bolzano...can u plz plz help me out with the information related to Scholarship,language in which the course is taught,when to apply (can i apply for November or December 2011 intake ) Etc.....Thank you in advance ,.......
Posted By : Ghulam Mohammed on 04-09-2011
 
i want to get admission in Bachelor in Applied Computer Science plz tell me detail information
Posted By : imtiaz ahmed on 13-08-2011
 
i want to get admission in Bachelor in Applied Computer Science plz tell me detail information
Posted By : nabil ahmed khalil on 28-07-2011
 
i want to get admission in Bachelor in Applied Computer Science plz tell me these answers. Mode of Study? Tuition Fees? Work Experience? Duration? Eligibility :
Posted By : nabil ahmed khalil on 28-07-2011
 
i want to get admission in Bachelor in Applied Computer Science plz tell me these answers. Mode of Study : - Tuition Fees : Work Experience : Duration : Eligibility :
Posted By : nabil ahmed khalil on 28-07-2011
 
i want to get admission in Bachelor in Applied Computer Science plz tell me these answers. Mode of Study : - Tuition Fees : Work Experience : Duration : Eligibility :
Posted By : nabil ahmed kha;i; on 28-07-2011
 
i am done Bachelor of Science in Computer Science BS(CS) and now i got admission in master in computer science MSC. please send me complete information about this what i do?
Posted By : Naeem Akhtar on 01-06-2011
 
Dear Sir/Madam, With the due respect, I beg to state that my name is sajid asghar from Pakistan. I passed the intermediate level from Pakistan and desire to have the Italian graduation degree. Please inform me the whole process and the requirements I shall be grateful to you. P
Posted By : sajid on 18-05-2011
 
Dear Sir/Madam, With the due respect, I beg to state that my name is sajid asghar from Pakistan. I passed the intermediate level from Pakistan and desire to have the Italian graduation degree. Please inform me the whole process and the requirements I shall be grateful to you. P
Posted By : sajid on 18-05-2011
 
i want to get addmision in MBA in your university how can i apply
Posted By : syedbilal on 06-05-2011
 
Dear Sir/Madam, With the due respect, I beg to state that my name is Mohsin Raza from Pakistan. I passed the intermediate level from Pakistan and desire to have the Italian graduation degree. Please inform me the whole process and the requirements I shall be grateful to you.
Posted By : mohsin raza on 28-04-2011
 
Dear Sir/Madam, With the due respect, I beg to state that my name is Mohsin Raza from Pakistan. I passed the intermediate level from Pakistan and desire to have the Italian graduation degree. Please inform me the whole process and the requirements I shall be grateful to you.
Posted By : mohsin raza on 28-04-2011
 
I'd like to receive through an e-mail all the available info concerning bachelor in social work and bachelor for social education for the years 2011-2012 including the annual fees and possibility of scholarship. Thank you in advance.
Posted By : Marianthi Morfoniou (Greece) on 01-02-2011
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com