King's University College , CANADA

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

King's University College Canada, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
University of British Columbia (UBC)
Fairleigh Dickinson University - Vancouver
University of Regina
Memorial University of Newfoundland
University of Waterloo
more..
 
King's University College , Canada
Established In :
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
5 out of 5 based on 2 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   10         0
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
9125 - 50 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 2H3 Canada
P: 780-465-3500
Toll Free: 800-661-8582
F: 780-465-3534
cathy.jol@kingsu.ca
Visit Website  
 
About King's University College
Welcome to King's University College Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

 King's University College is a Christian university college committed to academic excellence, development of the whole person, high employment potential, and vibrant student life. 

King's University College offers fully accredited bachelor degrees in the arts and sciences from a Christian perspective. At King's, the curriculum begins, not with a desire to prove the existence of God, but with the conviction that God exists. All disciplines fall under the sovereignty of God, whether science, art, history or philosophy. Knowledge enhances faith, and faith enhances knowledge.

Additionally, at King's the curriculum is intentionally interdisciplinary, meaning that all fields work together and nothing is studied in isolation. This stems from the belief that this reflects the Creator's design. Activities inside and outside the classroom are designed to encourage students to examine real world issues from a Christian perspective and to become agents of social transformation.


Courses/ Programs offered by King's University College
 
Bachelor of Science- Biology
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Science- Chemistry
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Science- Computing Science
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Commerce
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Architecture (MArch)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bahelor of Laws- LLB
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine
 
 
Level of Study : Ph.D Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
 
King's University College Reviews
 
hello respective mam/sir, I want to do diploma in automobile engineering after 10th class.So please let me know when to apply? I will appreciate it much it you response to the above. Thank you.
Posted By : Vijay Pal SIngh Gill on 29-01-2012
 
hello respective mam/sir, I want to do diploma in automobile engineering after 10th class.So please let me know when to apply? I will appreciate it much it you response to the above. Thank you.
Posted By : Vijay Pal SIngh Gill on 29-01-2012
 
sir i want to study at canda king university for bechlor of chemistry...pls tel me the condition of study at canda king university....
Posted By : rashid on 18-01-2012
 
Sir,i am Nabil. Now i am studying in BBA at American International University Of Bangladesh. I completed around 90 credit and now my CGPA is 3.91 out of 4. i want to transfer my credit in your University..
Posted By : Saydur Rahman Nabil on 05-12-2011
 
Sir/Mam, may i studying in your university ? tell me please Conditions ?
Posted By : Rajib Kumar Nath on 26-11-2011
 
hello..my name is junaid abbas from pakistan and i studing in your university as bachelors programming in computer science please tell me condiation how can apply it?
Posted By : junaid abbas on 14-10-2011
 
Dear Sirs/Mams I am planning to pursue my study in Canada and I am interested in your university. I have high school diploma and I want to know if I am eligible for "Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS)" or not. I was wondering if you could inform me which qualifications do I need to get admission to this major. Sincerely, Nafise Daneshvar
Posted By : Nafise Daneshvar on 30-09-2011
 
Dear Sirs/Mams I am planning to pursue my study in Canada and I am interested in your university. I have high school diploma and I want to know if I am eligible for "Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS)" or not. I was wondering if you could inform me which qualifications do I need to get admission to this major. Sincerely, Nafise Daneshvar
Posted By : Nafise Daneshvar on 30-09-2011
 
Dear Sirs/Mams I am planning to pursue my study in Canada and I am interested in your university. I have high school diploma and I want to know if I am eligible for "Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS)" or not. I was wondering if you could inform me which qualifications do I need to get admission to this major. Sincerely, Nafise Daneshvar
Posted By : Nafise Daneshvar on 30-09-2011
 
Dear sir, I scored overall 6 band ( L-6 , R-6.5 , W-6 , S-5.5 ) in I.E.L.T.S. test and I am seeking admission in your university in B.ARCH. Is it possible to get admission as per my I.E.L.T.S. score in January session.
Posted By : VIRENDER SINGH on 07-09-2011
 
i want to do masters in nursing in mental health
Posted By : deepinder on 06-09-2011
 
hello , may i studing in your university ? tell me please Conditions ?
Posted By : reza abdolahi on 18-07-2011
 
hello , may i studing in your university ? tell me please Conditions ?
Posted By : reza abdolahi on 18-07-2011
 
hello..my name is djamilou chamsidine from centrafrique but i study now from egypt
Posted By : djamilou chamsidine on 16-06-2011
 
Am Mr frank Eze from Nigeria i have my bachelors degree in civil engineering. i graduated with pass and i want to study architecture in masters degree in King's University College. I want to know the possibilities for me to gain the admission and about the fees. I want to apply for September section .
Posted By : Frank Eze on 08-06-2011
 
Am Mr frank Eze from Nigeria i have my bachelors degree in civil engineering. i graduated with pass and i want to study architecture in masters degree in King's University College. I want to know the possibilities for me to gain the admission and about the fees. I want to apply for September section .
Posted By : Frank Eze on 08-06-2011
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About King's University College
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com