PSB Academy , SINGAPORE

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

PSB Academy Singapore, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
Kaplan
German Institute of Science and Technology (GIST)
Fortune School of Technology & Management (FSTM)
SHINES College
National University of Singapore
more..
 
PSB Academy , Singapore
Established In :
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
4 out of 5 based on 5 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   17         1
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
PSB Academy Campus (Delta)
355 Jalan Bukit Ho Swee Singapore 169567

Tel  : (65) 6885 1000 (General Enquiries)
Fax : (65) 6276 3103

   
PSB Academy Campus  (Henderson)
2985 Jalan Bukit Merah Singapore 159457

Tel  : (65) 6885 1000 (General Enquiries)
Fax : (65) 6276 3103
contactus@psb-academy.edu.sg
Visit Website  
 
About PSB Academy
Welcome to PSB Academy Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

PSB Academy, is one of the largest independent education and training institutions in Singapore, PSB Academy has established international ties with prestigious universities from the US, UK and Australia. Supported by over 300 lecturers and associates, they have 30,000 students that benefit from a world-class education in Singapore each year.

Their students enjoy a learning experience with campuses that come equipped with recreational facilities, a multi-national student community and a dedicated student affairs team that organises enriching camps, internships and even overseas student exchanges. PSB Academy is truly the vibrant school you are looking for.

Besides academic offerings, they are also recognised for providing training and consultancy services. Serving over 6,500 private and public organisations, their internationally recognised expertise stems from over 40 years of experience in helping individuals and organisations achieve positive changes.

At PSB Academy, you stand to gain more than just academic excellence and a successful career path.

They offer various Certificates, Diploma, and Advanced/Higher Diplomas from three broad faculties under:

    * School of Business & Information Technology
    * School of Engineering
    * School of Life and Physical Sciences
Their wide range of corporate training programmes with a focus on specialist fields, coupled with a global network of content experts with ability to train in 6 different languages has led to a strong presence in the Asia-Pacific region and beyond.


Courses/ Programs offered by PSB Academy
 
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Business Administration (MBA) - Finance
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Part Time
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Business Administration (MBA) - Part Time
 
 
Level of Study : Part Time MBA Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Science (Honours) Business Studies
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Science (Honours) Business Studies with Human Resource Management
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Part Time
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Business (Marketing & Management)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Business (Marketing & Tourism)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Information Technology (I.T. Applications)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Commerce (Finance)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Commerce (Management)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Commerce (Marketing)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Commerce (Supply Chain Management)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Commerce (Supply Chain Management)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Engineering (Mechatronics)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Graduate Diploma in Psychology
 
 
Level of Study : Diploma Mode of Study : Part Time
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Science (Biomedical Science)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Bachelor of Science (Chemistry)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
 
PSB Academy Reviews
 
Hi May I know the tuition fee including the miscellaneous for 1st year student for accountancy.
Posted By : Evan on 13-02-2012
 
Dear sir/madam, i am a malaysian and I just finished my spm in 2011. I would like to pursue my undergraduate study in Singapore under course pharmacy.Is there any program related to pharmacology in PSB academy? What will be basic needs? Thank you.
Posted By : Chong on 01-01-2012
 
Dear sir/madam, i am a malaysian and I just finished my spm in 2011. I would like to pursue my undergraduate study in Singapore under course pharmacy.Is there any program related to pharmacology in PSB academy? What will be basic needs? Thank you.
Posted By : Chong on 01-01-2012
 
We are dealing with overseas education & we are want to promote your academy in our city.On his behalf we are desire for further inquiry especially your term & conditions,fee structure on our commission basis. So that we can make our deal strong.please feel free to contact us. Have a nice day...........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted By : Aman Preet Singh on 03-11-2011
 
We are dealing with overseas education & we are want to promote your academy in our city.On his behalf we are desire for further inquiry especially your term & conditions,fee structure on our commission basis. So that we can make our deal strong.please feel free to contact us. Have a nice day...........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted By : Aman Preet Singh on 03-11-2011
 
We are dealing with overseas education & we are want to promote your academy in our city.On his behalf we are desire for further inquiry especially your term & conditions,fee structure on our commission basis. So that we can make our deal strong.please feel free to contact us. Have a nice day...........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted By : Aman Preet Singh on 03-11-2011
 
what is procedure for m-pharma admission.
Posted By : pankaj agrawal on 17-08-2011
 
very fine.........
Posted By : sohel khan on 29-07-2011
 
i was suggested to get addmission in psb academy singapore for my mba course.like to about the college.plz someone help me
Posted By : shoham ghosh on 02-12-2010
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About PSB Academy
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com