University of Victoria, CANADA

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

University of Victoria Canada, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
University of British Columbia (UBC)
Fairleigh Dickinson University - Vancouver
University of Waterloo
Memorial University of Newfoundland
McMaster University
more..
 
University of Victoria, Canada
Established In :
Affiliated To :
User Ratings:
5 out of 5 based on 2 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   14         0
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
3800 Finnerty Road , Victoria V8P 5C2 Canada
Ph:-+1 250 721 7211
Fax:+1 (250) 721-7212
helpdesk@uvic.ca
Visit Website  
 
About University of Victoria
Welcome to University of Victoria Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

A great university is more than a place to learn. It's where you live, in every sense of the word. A student will have access to world-class professors, life-changing opportunities, and possibly the most attractive and vibrant location that any university can offer.

University of Victoria's rankings are very good in the West of Canada.

University has programs in subjects like astromony, Anthropology, Biochemistry, Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Economics, Geography, Mathematics, Microbiology, Music, Nursing, Philosophy, Political Science, Sociology, Statistics, Theatres, Visual Arts, etc...
 


University of Victoria Reviews
 
Sir,i am Nabil. Now i am studying in BBA at American International University Of Bangladesh. I completed around 90 credit and now my CGPA is 3.91 out of 4. i want to transfer my credit in your University..
Posted By : Saydur Rahman Nabil on 05-12-2011
 
sir, i would like to get enrolled into the school.i need more information on how to proceed. kindly forward to me any student contact e-mail in which i can ask questions. thanks for your respond.
Posted By : NNJAI UCHENNA on 03-12-2011
 
Sir/Madam I have completed my B.Sc hons in Microbiology from Stamford University Bangladesh. I want to continue my higher study in Canada .I am looking forward for your valuable coOperation. I am waiting for your response. How to apply for scholarship?.I want to do my masters from University of Ottawa's, Canada and subject must be Microbiology and Immunology (M.Sc). Kindly tell me the admission criteria for postgraduate level . Thank you
Posted By : Ripan Chandra Das on 07-09-2011
 
Dear sir, I scored overall 6 band ( L-6 , R-6.5 , W-6 , S-5.5 ) in I.E.L.T.S. test and I am seeking admission in your university in B.ARCH. Is it possible to get admission as per my I.E.L.T.S. score in January session.Kindly help me.
Posted By : VIRENDER SINGH on 07-09-2011
 
Dear sir, I scored overall 6 band ( L-6 , R-6.5 , W-6 , S-5.5 ) in I.E.L.T.S. test and I am seeking admission in your university in B.ARCH. Is it possible to get admission as per my I.E.L.T.S. score in January session.Kindly help me.
Posted By : VIRENDER SINGH on 07-09-2011
 
i am graduate from a Canadian high school in Cameroon, in the department of sheet metal and metallic construction (MF/CM) wishing to study an undergraduate program in Canada in the department of Mechatronics Engineering as major and mechanical engineering as minor and i hold a diplomat in data processing. i want to study in your university.
Posted By : Muluh Evans on 25-08-2011
 
I am Zahid Hasan.I have already done my graduation and MS degree.I want to study in your university.
Posted By : Zahid Hasan on 12-08-2011
 
please give some information about MBA course and its cost
Posted By : Mahfuz Ahmed on 25-07-2011
 
Sir! I am Md.Atiquzzaman from Bangladesh.I have completed my M.Sc degree in Chemistry.I have 7 years working experiences in Food products. I want to continue my higher study in canada .I am looking forward for your valuable coperation. I am waiting for your response. Thank you ! Regard!Md.Atiquzzaman .
Posted By : Md.Atiquzzaman on 20-07-2011
 
sir, i want take admission in your university. plz contact me.
Posted By : jagmeet on 28-06-2011
 
I wish to pursue computer engineering in your institution l am residing in Ghana. I need your entry requirements
Posted By : EMMANUEL DAMENOR ADZOKATSE on 16-06-2011
 
I'm a B.Sc holder in mathematics .I want to get admission in your university on M.Sc in computer science and get scholarship also.how can I apply?
Posted By : Sohel Rana on 03-06-2011
 
I am seeking for university which provide bachelor scholarship for developing countries in CANADA . I am interesting University of Victoria .... what are the possible program that i can fortune in University of Victoria ?
Posted By : kalyaney on 07-04-2011
 
I HOLD DIPLOMA IN COMMUNITY NUTRITION, WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE PROGRAMES THAT CAN FURTHER IN YOUR INSTITUTION AND ASSOCIATE SCHOLARSHIPS IF ANY?
Posted By : YUSSIF ABUBAKARI on 09-03-2011
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About University of Victoria
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com