University of Washington-Seattle Campus, USA

facebook twitter wordpress blogspot
infinitecourses.com
Study Abroad Countries Top Universities Scholarships Programs Cost of Study Admission Requirements Student Visa Forums Queries
 Country:     Category :

University of Washington-Seattle Campus USA, Ranking, Review, Admissions 2015-2016, MBA, Engineering, Master, Bachelor Programs






SEARCH BY CATEGORY
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality
Medicine & Healthcare
Science, Engineering & Technology
Creative Arts & Design
Commerce, Business & Management
Films, Media & Mass Communication
Computers & Information technology
Education & Teaching
Architecture, Building & Planning
MBA
Foreign Languages
 
RELATED UNIVERSITIES
Bakke Graduate School
University of Washington-Seattle Campus
Urbana University
South Puget Sound Community College
University of Mississippi Main Campus
more..
 
University of Washington-Seattle Campus, USA
Established In : 1861
Affiliated To : Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities
User Ratings:
5 out of 5 based on 3 Ratings.

Like  Dislike
  
   16         0
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend  
Contact Info
P.O. Box 351230
Phone :206-543-2100
Visit Website  
 
About University of Washington-Seattle Campus
Welcome to University of Washington-Seattle Campus Page. Here you will find all about this university, its courses, address, website, contact details, eligibility, admission procedure for 2016-2017 and study abroad programs. You can post your comments and reviews on this university at the bottom of the page. You can also request for more information by clicking on request info link on top of the page.

 Founded in 1861, the University of Washington is one of the oldest state-supported institutions of higher education on the West Coast and is one of the preeminent research universities in the world. Read more about the UW's history >

The UW educates a diverse student body to become responsible global citizens and future leaders through a challenging learning environment informed by cutting-edge scholarship.

We discover timely solutions to the world’s most complex problems and enrich people’s lives throughout our community, the state of Washington, the nation and the world.

The University of Washington’s vision and strategic priorities reflect the core values and culture that make us great and unique.

    *      UW Standard of Excellence
      We recruit the best, most diverse, and innovative faculty and staff from around the world, encouraging a vibrant intellectual community for our students. We link academic excellence to cutting edge research through scholarly exploration and intellectual rigor. We hold ourselves to the highest standards of ethics, as a beacon for our community and the world.
    *      Academic Community
      We are educators and learners. We promote access to excellence and strive to inspire through education that emphasizes the power of discovery and the foundation of critical and analytic thinking. We foster creativity, challenge the boundaries of knowledge, and cultivate independence of mind through unique interdisciplinary partnerships.
    *      World Leaders in Research
      We have grown into the most successful public research university in the nation in attracting support for our research. Ours is a proud culture of innovation, collaboration, and discovery that has transformational impact.
    *      Celebrating Place
      The natural beauty of the Pacific Northwest envelops us. This is an important element of who we are, for this awe-inspiring place not only anchors us, it reaffirms our desire to effect positive change in the world around us. We accept gratefully our role in preserving and enhancing Washington:  the place, the people, our home.
    *      Spirit of Innovation
      As Washingtonians, we are profoundly optimistic about our future. Based on our past and present, we find inspiration for the future. Ours is a culture with a determined persistence that engenders innovation and a belief that our goals can be realized.
    *      World Citizens
      We are compassionate and committed to the active pursuit of global engagement and connectedness. We assume leadership roles to make the world a better place through education and research. We embrace our role to foster engaged and responsible citizenship as part of the learning experience of our students, faculty, and staff.
    *      Being Public
      As a public university we are deeply committed to serving all our citizens. We collaborate with partners from around the world to bring knowledge and discovery home to elevate the quality of lives of Washingtonians. This measure of public trust and shared responsibility guides our decision-making as well as our aspirations and vision for the future.


Courses/ Programs offered by University of Washington-Seattle Campus
 
General Biology (BSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : TOEFL Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Biology (MSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : GRE Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Chemistry (BSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : TOEFL Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Chemistry (MSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : GRE Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Physics (BSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : TOEFL Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Physics (MSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : GRE Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Aerospace Engineering (BSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : TOEFL Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Aerospace Engineering (MSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : GRE Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Chemical Engineering (BEng)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : TOEFL Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Chemical Engineering (MSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : GRE Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Civil & Environmental Engineering (BSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : TOEFL Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Civil & Environmental Engineering (MSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : GRE Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Computer Science & Engineering (BSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : TOEFL Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Computer Science & Engineering (MSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : GRE Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Materials Science & Engineering (BSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : TOEFL Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Materials Science & Engineering (MSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : GRE Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science (BSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Bachelors Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : TOEFL Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Mechanical Engineering (MSc)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : GRE Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Law (Ph.D)
 
 
Level of Study : Ph.D Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : Full Time
Exam : GMAT Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Executive MBA
 
 
Level of Study : Executive MBA Mode of Study : -
Exam : GMAT Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Master of Laws (LLM)
 
 
Level of Study : Masters Degree Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
MD Program
 
 
Level of Study : Ph.D Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
Medicine (Ph.D)
 
 
Level of Study : Ph.D Mode of Study : -
Exam : - Tuition Fees :
Work Experience : Duration :
Eligibility :
 
University of Washington-Seattle Campus Reviews
 
I want to get my self admitted in your university.
Posted By : jahidul islam on 15-02-2012
 
please tell me how to get the scolarship forms of admission to this washington university...i need to study aerospace eng bsc
Posted By : jeffi on 11-01-2012
 
Sir, I need to know about total tuition fees, part time job opportunities, required previous GPA, scholarship from the authority of this University. I would be very glad if I could know these informations. Thank you.
Posted By : Md. Shayeb Hasan on 17-11-2011
 
Seattle university is the best university of America.
Posted By : Md.Omar hossain on 10-10-2011
 
l want to know if l can apply for civil and environment engineering.am a 2nd year university student studying renewable natural resource in Ghana
Posted By : maxwell on 06-10-2011
 
Ph.d Biology
Posted By : Abdhesh Jha on 26-08-2011
 
i want to know about 1 year diploma program in business management in New york universities
Posted By : deepti gupta on 28-07-2011
 
I want to study at your university please would you tell me how I can get a scholarship at your esteemed university.Thanks
Posted By : Tsion Deree on 14-07-2011
 
pls can u help me to school that there
Posted By : benjamin awah on 13-06-2011
 
Sir, i desire to study after my twelvth in abroad but i could not estimate the total amount required and how i can get addmission in a university so kindly please help me in this case..
Posted By : akash on 12-06-2011
 
Sir/mam, i desire to study after my twelvth in abroad but i could not estimate the total amount required and how i can get addmission in a university so kindly please help me in this case..
Posted By : akash on 12-06-2011
 
please give me detailed information about requirements to study aerospace engineering
Posted By : RICHARD EDEM on 02-06-2011
 
I would be very gratefully if you could email information about your MBA course in your reputable institution in Washington. I decided to study MBA in 2011 in your university. Please send me all the necessary information including the fees and accommodation.Trusting to count your anticipated co-operation on this matter. Thank you Your faithfully, Ramseyer Afrifah
Posted By : Afrifah Ramseyer on 20-05-2011
 
I would be very gratefully if you could email information about your MBA course in your reputable institution in Washington. I decided to study MBA in 2011 in your university. Please send me all the necessary information including the fees and accommodation.Trusting to count your anticipated co-operation on this matter. Thank you Your faithfully, Ramseyer Afrifah
Posted By : Afrifah Ramseyer on 20-05-2011
 
I would be very gratefully if you could email information about your MBA course in your reputable institution in Washington. I decided to study MBA in 2011 in your university. Please send me all the necessary information including the fees and accommodation.Trusting to count your anticipated co-operation on this matter. Thank you Your faithfully, Ramseyer Afrifah
Posted By : Afrifah Ramseyer on 20-05-2011
 
I would be very gratefully if you could email information about your MBA course in your reputable institution in Washington. I decided to study MBA in 2011 in your university. Please send me all the necessary information including the fees and accommodation.Trusting to count your anticipated co-operation on this matter. Thank you Your faithfully, Ramseyer Afrifah
Posted By : Afrifah Ramseyer on 20-05-2011
 
i want to do bachalar digree i want know abt fee srtacture
Posted By : shrawan kumar on 10-05-2011
 
Graduated from LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY with a B.sc in Accounting,here in Nigeria with a CGPA of 3.00 out of 5.0. would like to know if master of business adminstration is possible here and what the requirement would be, my first native language is English.i want to know more about the fee, how can i pay and when,the price, to know if i can work and still be going to school ,also the duration of the course(degree, and master programs)
Posted By : IDRIS OLAYEMI OKOYA on 27-04-2011
 
i would like to do my masters degree, and i want to know more about the fee, how can i pay and when,the price,also the duration of the courses in civil and electrical engineering (degree, and master programs). i have a BACHELOR degree in electrical engineering from BAHIR DAR UNIVERSITY IN ETHIOPIA ,BAHIR DAR IN 2010G.C
Posted By : TADELE ADMASU METENU on 29-11-2010
 
Graduated from Covenant University Ota with a B.Eng Information and Communication Technology (ICT),here in Nigeria with a CGPA of 2.56 out of 5.0. would like to know if Msc. Information Sytems is possible here and what the requirement would be, my first native language is English.
Posted By : Ohiocheoya Oseni-Momodu on 23-11-2010
 
Click to See more Comments
 
  Post Your Reviews/Comments About University of Washington-Seattle Campus
 
 
Name :
Country :      
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared. It is for replying to your comments/queries.)
Comment / Query :
   
Note : The Information about this University & its Courses has been taken from the University website & we are not responsible for the freshness of the data. Students are advised to visit the official website for the latest information. If you are the administrator of this University & need to update the information, Please write in to us at contact@studyabroaduniversities.com
 
Top Universities in the world
About Us | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Useful Links | Site Map
Copyright 2010-2013. www.studyabroaduniversities.com. All rights reserved. Powered by InfiniteCourses.com
 
Study Abroad Country List:
Study in UK Study in UK Study in Australia Study in Australia Study in Singapore Study in Singapore
Study in USA Study in USA Study in Canada Study in Canada Study in New Zealand Study in New Zealand
Study in Malaysia Study in Malaysia Study in France Study in France Study in Germany Study in Germany
Study in Hong Kong Study in Hong Kong Study in Spain Study in Spain Study in Ireland Study in Ireland
Study in Switzerland Study in Switzerland Study in Russia Study in Russia Study in Netherlands Study in Netherlands
Study in Italy Study in Italy Study in China Study in China Study in South Africa Study in South Africa
Study in Sweden Study in Sweden Study in Japan Study in Japan Study in Denmark Study in Denmark
Study in Norway Study in Norway Study in Belgium Study in Belgium Study in Finland Study in Finland
Study in South Korea Study in South Korea Study in Greece Study in Greece Study in Dubai Study in Dubai
Study in Brazil Study in Brazil Study in Georgia Study in Georgia Study in Austria Study in Austria
Study in Argentina Study in Argentina Study in Bangladesh Study in Bangladesh Study in Cyprus Study in Cyprus
Study in Czech Republic Study in Czech Republic Study in Europe Study in Europe Study in Hungary Study in Hungary
Study in Iceland Study in Iceland Study in Indonesia Study in Indonesia Study in Iran Study in Iran
Study in Israel Study in Israel Study in Kenya Study in Kenya Study in Latvia Study in Latvia
Study in Lithuania Study in Lithuania Study in Malta Study in Malta Study in Pakistan Study in Pakistan
Study in Philippines Study in Philippines Study in Poland Study in Poland Study in Portugal Study in Portugal
Study in Qatar Study in Qatar Study in Scotland Study in Scotland Study in Sri Lanka Study in Sri Lanka
Study in Taiwan Study in Taiwan Study in UAE Study in UAE Study in Ukraine Study in Ukraine
Study in Tanzania Study in Tanzania Study in Thailand Study in Thailand Study in Turkey Study in Turkey
Study in Nigeria Study in Nigeria Study in Serbia Study in Serbia Study in India Study in India
Study in Mexico Study in Mexico Study in Romania Study in Romania Study in Egypt Study in Egypt
Study in Zimbabwe Study in Zimbabwe Study in Mauritius Study in Mauritius Study in Vietnam Study in Vietnam
Study in Rwanda Study in Rwanda Study in Jordan Study in Jordan Study in Jamaica Study in Jamaica
Study in Zambia Study in Zambia Study in Uganda Study in Uganda Study in Yemen Study in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com
Top Universities in Country List:
Top Universities in UK Top Universities in UK Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Australia Top Universities in Singapore Top Universities in Singapore
Top Universities in USA Top Universities in USA Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in Canada Top Universities in New Zealand Top Universities in New Zealand
Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in Malaysia Top Universities in France Top Universities in France Top Universities in Germany Top Universities in Germany
Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Hong Kong Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Spain Top Universities in Ireland Top Universities in Ireland
Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Switzerland Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Russia Top Universities in Netherlands Top Universities in Netherlands
Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in Italy Top Universities in China Top Universities in China Top Universities in South Africa Top Universities in South Africa
Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Sweden Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Japan Top Universities in Denmark Top Universities in Denmark
Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Norway Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Belgium Top Universities in Finland Top Universities in Finland
Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in South Korea Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Greece Top Universities in Dubai Top Universities in Dubai
Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Brazil Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Georgia Top Universities in Austria Top Universities in Austria
Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Argentina Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Bangladesh Top Universities in Cyprus Top Universities in Cyprus
Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in UAE Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Czech Republic Top Universities in Hungary Top Universities in Hungary
Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Iceland Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Indonesia Top Universities in Iran Top Universities in Iran
Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Israel Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Kenya Top Universities in Latvia Top Universities in Latvia
Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Lithuania Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Malta Top Universities in Pakistan Top Universities in Pakistan
Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Poland Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Portugal Top Universities in Qatar Top Universities in Qatar
Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Scotland Top Universities in Sri lanka Top Universities in Sri Lanka Top Universities in Taiwan Top Universities in Taiwan
Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Ukraine Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Philippines Top Universities in Tanzania Top Universities in Tanzania
Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Thailand Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Turkey Top Universities in Nigeria Top Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in Serbia Top Universities in India Top Universities in India Top Universities in Mexico Top Universities in Mexico
Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Romania Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Egypt Top Universities in Zimbabwe Top Universities in Zimbabwe
Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Mauritius Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Vietnam Top Universities in Rwanda Top Universities in Rwanda
Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jordan Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Jamaica Top Universities in Zambia Top Universities in Zambia
Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Uganda Top Universities in Yemen Top Universities in Yemen
Welcome to Study Abroad Universities.com